2018 VFL Fixture

VFL 2018

ROUND DATE OPPOSITION VENUE Time
1 Sat, Apr 7 Collingwood Preston City Oval 2pm
2 Sun, Apr 15 North Melbourne Avalon Airport Oval 1pm
3 BYE
4 Sat, Apr 28 Port Melbourne Preston City Oval 2pm
5 Sat, May 5 Frankston Frankston Oval 2:10pm
6 Sat, May 12 Williamstown Burbank Oval 2pm
7 Sat, May 19 Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval 2pm
8 Sat, May 26 Essendon Ikon Park 1pm
9 Sat, Jun 2 Geelong Ikon Park 2pm
10 BYE
11 Sun, Jun 17 Richmond Punt Road Oval 12pm
12 Sun, Jun 24 Collingwood Holden Centre 11:30am
13 Sat, Jun 30 Footscray Ikon Park 10:00am
14 BYE
15 Sun, Jul 15 Williamstown Ikon Park 2pm
16 Sun, Jul 22 Werribee Avalon Aiport Oval 1pm
17 Sat, Jul 28 Frankston Ikon Park 2pm
18 Sat, Aug 4 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 1pm
19 Sat, Aug 11 Coburg Preston City Oval 2pm
20 Sat, Aug 18 Sandringham Preston City Oval 2pm
21 Sat, Aug 25 Essendon Windy Hill 12pm