2017 VFL Fixture

VFL 2017

ROUND DATE OPPOSITION VENUE Time
1 Sat, Apr 8 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 2pm
2 Sat, Apr 22 Williamstown Preston City Oval 2:40pm
3 Sun, Apr 30 Coburg Piranha Park 2pm
4 Sun, May 7 Collingwood Victoria Park 1pm
5 Sun, May 14 Casey Scorpions Preston City Oval 2pm
6 Sat, May 20 Sandringham Preston City Oval 2pm
SG BYE
7 BYE
8 Sat, Jun 10 Coburg Preston City Oval 2pm
9 Sat, Jun 17 Werribee Ikon Park 2:10pm
10 Sun, Jun 25 Richmond Punt Road Oval 12pm
11 Sun, Jul 2 Box Hill Hawks Preston City Oval 2pm
12 Sat, Jul 8 Port Melbourne Preston City Oval 2:10pm
13 Sat, Jul 15 Essendon Windy Hill 2pm
14 Sat, Jul 22 North Ballarat Eureka Stadium 1pm
15 Sat, Jul 29 Geelong Ikon Park 1pm
16 Sat, Aug 5 Footscray Ikon Park 11am
17 Sat, Aug 12 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 2pm
18 Sat, Aug 19 Werribee Ikon Park 1pm
19 Sun, Aug 27 Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval 2pm