2017 Development Fixture


Development 2017

ROUND DATE OPPOSITION VENUE Time
1 Sat, Apr 8 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 11am
2 Sat, Apr 22 Williamstown Preston City Oval 11am
3 Sun, Apr 30 Coburg Piranha Park 11am
4 BYE
5 Sun, May 14 Casey Scorpions Preston City Oval 11am
6 Sat, May 20 Sandringham Preston City Oval 11am
SG BYE
7 BYE
8 Sat, Jun 10 Coburg Preston City Oval 11am
9 Sat, Jun 17 Werribee Ikon Park 11am
10 Sat, Jun 24 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 11am
11 Sun, Jul 2 Box Hill Hawks Preston City Oval 11am
12 Sat, Jul 8 Port Melbourne Preston City Oval 11am
13 Sun, Jul 16 Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval 9am
14 Sat, Jul 22 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 4pm
15 BYE
16 Sun, Aug 6 Port Melbourne Preston City Oval 12pm
17 Sat, Aug 12 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 4pm
18 Sat, Aug 19 Werribee Ikon Park  10am
19 Sun, Aug 27 Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval 11am